Categories

    organic oat bran (gluten-free)

    • 31545
    • 50 LBS
    * Trademark of the Canadian Celiac Association. Used under license.

    Tootsi's gluten-free organic oat bran is a good source of fiber. Oat bran is the outer layer of the oat groat. Many other forms of oats contain oat bran, but pure oat bran contains a powerful type of soluble fiber called beta-glucan. Oat bran makes for a great warm cereal breakfast, cooked with 1 cup of liquid for every 1/4 cup of raw oat bran. It can also be added into various doughs and batters, as well as used as a raw topping in yogurt and cereal.

    - High in fiber 

    - Source of iron 

    - Low in saturated fatty acids 

    - GMO-free

     

     

     

    INGREDIENTS
    Nutrition Facts

    Customers also viewed